Why I Should Have Married For Money

25Apr08

Spring does this to me…

coutureland.

[$69, PlasticLand]

coutureland.

[$216, CoutureCandy]

saks.

[$473, Saks Fifth Avenue]

saks.

[$930, Saks Fifth Avenue]

ice memory dress.

[$198, Anthropologie]

slide-rule dress.

[$168, Anthropologie]

pen ink dress.

[$178, Anthropologie]

pagoda petal dress.

[$188, Anthropologie]

3 Responses to “Why I Should Have Married For Money”

  1. 1 Zen

    Really? I’m just not into this dressy dress trend…

  2. 2 Rod

    Yeah, I’m not much of a dress-gal myself. But, I like the very last one… Pretty.

  3. I’m a late bloomer. I started loving skirts when I lived in Boston, and just last summer, I started lusting after dresses. I grew up as the anti-girly-girl, but I’m really digging the girly look lately.


Leave a Reply

